Wheeeeeeee……

Even thought they’re little things you don’t see, but I take them sweetly and personally… Makes me a little more happier you know?

I remember the times when you come close and sit and say about whatever that concerns school or whatever that’s around… Short and random, I was a bit sceptical then, but I accepted them anyway… Haha, that was in 2008.

I love it when there’s only the two o.u. when we walk back from labs or to class, when we arrived at class first, when we are the only two staying there… though either just talking or doing our own thing…

Do you know that i actually like it when people tease us? Friends and teachers… I don’t really reveal anything, but inside i get happy…  yeah… =)

I also get jealous la, sometimes when you are more friendlier to others…

I remember waking up in the morning, thinking that my bolster is you and hugging you tightly… haha… Don’t people do that?

I like it when you say things and show concern…

I love it and miss the times we used chat for hours on Facebook when we’re like, 14 or 15 years old… I wanted to know more about you… and I thank you for sharing…

Sitting next to you was like….. ‘gyak’ !!!! Like the one Ha Ji Won did in Secret Garden…

I love being ‘sepakat’ with you in whatever we do… especially during English periods, just racing to finish our work, getting crazy especially when Jess joins in… and getting me non-stop laughing with you whispering “He has such quiet eyes” …. I appreciate such moments so much, because I always felt that every chance with you is dripping away like water… Will we still be able to things together after this?  I wanna enjoy every moment with you around, because I know, with your talents and abilities, you will go very high and far…

You are you…. As smart as you can be… As friendly and active as you can be… You’re a Runner…

and you’re emotional sometimes … haha…

Love having connections to you, something that we can both relate to……….

Image

Leave a Reply

